Hacker Newsnew | past | comments | ask | show | jobs | submitlogin

Depends on the enrollment type. If they are using app protection policies they're just wiping the corporate data from apps. If they're making you completely enroll your phone they could wipe everything but that's a no go for most people.


Guidelines | FAQ | Lists | API | Security | Legal | Apply to YC | Contact

Search: